Recent Messages

2 Samuel

2 Samuel

Jan 2018 - Apr 2019
Sermons in this series
Sun, Apr 07, 2019
Hits: 7
28 mins 51 secs
Pastor Scott teaches on 2 Samuel 15
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
Hits: 18
45 mins 25 secs
Pastor Scott teaches on 2 Samuel 15
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
Hits: 29
42 mins 49 secs
Pastor Scott continues teaching on 2 Samuel 14
Sun, Dec 02, 2018
Hits: 52
37 mins 50 secs
Pastor Scott teaches on 2 Samuel 14
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
Hits: 37
38 mins
2 Samuel 13 part 2
Sun, Nov 04, 2018
Hits: 29
44 mins 41 secs
2 Samuel 13
Sun, Oct 28, 2018
Hits: 36
42 mins 22 secs
2 Samuel 12 part 2
Sun, Oct 21, 2018
Hits: 42
39 mins 16 secs
2 Samuel 12 part 1
Sun, Oct 14, 2018
Hits: 28
39 mins 11 secs
2 Samuel 11 part 3
Sun, Oct 07, 2018
Hits: 46
41 mins
2 Samuel 11 - Part 2