Recent Messages

2 Samuel

2 Samuel

Jan 2018 - Sep 2019
Sermons in this series
Sun, Sep 08, 2019
Hits: 37
49 mins 9 secs
Pastor Scott teaches on 2 Samuel 23 - part 2. This is the final teaching on 2 Samuel
Sun, Sep 01, 2019
Hits: 32
41 mins 33 secs
Pastor Scott teaches on 2 Samuel 23 - part 1
Sun, Aug 04, 2019
Hits: 62
40 mins 27 secs
Pastor Scott finishes the study on 2 Samuel 22
Sun, Jul 28, 2019
Hits: 47
39 mins 49 secs
Pastor Scott continues the study on 2 Samuel 22 Part 2 did not record due to technical issues
Sun, Jul 07, 2019
Hits: 72
40 mins 40 secs
Pastor Scott continues our study of 2 Samuel with chapter 22
Sun, Jun 23, 2019
Hits: 95
40 mins
Pastor Scott teaches on 2 Samuel 21
Sun, Jun 09, 2019
Hits: 81
45 mins 39 secs
Pastor Scott teaches on 2 Samuel 20
Sun, Jun 02, 2019
Hits: 81
35 mins 33 secs
Pastor Scott continues teaching of 2 Samuel 19 - part 2
Sun, May 26, 2019
Hits: 66
41 mins 13 secs
Pastor Scott continues teaching from 2 Samuel 19
Sun, May 19, 2019
Hits: 96
47 mins 9 secs
Pastor Scott continues his teaching from 2nd Samuel chapters 16-18