Recent Messages

Latest sermons by
Sun, Jun 30, 2019
Hits: 18
36 mins 49 secs
Pastor Scott teaches on what true independence is
Sun, Jun 23, 2019
Hits: 27
40 mins
Pastor Scott teaches on 2 Samuel 21
Sun, Jun 16, 2019
Hits: 26
44 mins 58 secs
Happy Father's Day!! Pastor Scott teaches on the blessings of an imperfect father from Joshua 24:14-18
Sun, Jun 09, 2019
Hits: 25
45 mins 39 secs
Pastor Scott teaches on 2 Samuel 20
Sun, Jun 02, 2019
Hits: 24
35 mins 33 secs
Pastor Scott continues teaching of 2 Samuel 19 - part 2
Sun, May 26, 2019
Hits: 25
41 mins 13 secs
Pastor Scott continues teaching from 2 Samuel 19
Sun, May 19, 2019
Hits: 56
47 mins 9 secs
Pastor Scott continues his teaching from 2nd Samuel chapters 16-18
Sun, May 12, 2019
Hits: 48
42 mins 41 secs
Mother's Day Message from Pastor Scott
Sun, Apr 07, 2019
Hits: 70
28 mins 51 secs
Pastor Scott teaches on 2 Samuel 15
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
Hits: 52
45 mins 25 secs
Pastor Scott teaches on 2 Samuel 15