Recent Messages

Latest sermons by
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
Hits: 1
38 mins
2 Samuel 13 part 2
Sun, Nov 04, 2018
Hits: 5
44 mins 41 secs
2 Samuel 13
Sun, Oct 28, 2018
Hits: 5
42 mins 22 secs
2 Samuel 12 part 2
Sun, Oct 21, 2018
Hits: 5
39 mins 16 secs
2 Samuel 12 part 1
Sun, Oct 14, 2018
Hits: 0
39 mins 11 secs
2 Samuel 11 part 3
Sun, Oct 07, 2018
Hits: 23
41 mins
2 Samuel 11 - Part 2
Sun, Sep 30, 2018
Hits: 29
41 mins 40 secs
2 Samuel 11
Sun, Sep 23, 2018
Hits: 30
36 mins 26 secs
Pastor Scott teaches from the book of Mark 3:1-6
Sun, Sep 16, 2018
Hits: 30
39 mins 45 secs
On the tenth anniversary of our church's building, Pastor Scott teaches on Genesis 1:1
Sun, Sep 09, 2018
Hits: 28
34 mins 28 secs
2 Samuel 10