Recent Messages

Filter media by:
Sun, Jun 06, 2010
Hits: 11
1 hr 8 mins 44 secs
Pastor Scott teaches through Galatians Chapter 6.
Sat, Jun 05, 2010
Hits: 10
56 mins 43 secs
Pastor Scott teaches through Galatians Chapter 6.
Fri, Jun 04, 2010
Hits: 7
54 mins 56 secs
Pastor Scott teaches through Galatians Chapter 5
Thu, Jun 03, 2010
Hits: 10
58 mins
Pastor Scott teaches through Galatians Chapter 5.
Wed, Jun 02, 2010
Hits: 11
1 hr 2 mins 38 secs
Pastor Scott teaches through Galatians Chapter 5.
Mon, May 31, 2010
Hits: 11
58 mins 3 secs
Pastor Scott teaches through Galatians Chapter 5.
Sun, May 30, 2010
Hits: 11
51 mins 24 secs
Pastor Scott teaches through Galatians Chapter 4.
Sat, May 29, 2010
Hits: 13
1 hr 4 mins 34 secs
Pastor Scott teaches through Galatians Chapter 4.
Fri, May 28, 2010
Hits: 8
55 mins 9 secs
Pastor Scott teaches through Galatians Chapter 4.
Thu, May 27, 2010
Hits: 12
1 hr 11 mins 5 secs
Pastor Scott teaches through Galatians Chapter 3