Recent Messages

Filter media by:
Sun, Nov 29, 2020
Hits: 39
44 mins 22 secs
! Thessalonians 2:8-13
Sun, Nov 15, 2020
Hits: 40
39 mins 16 secs
Pastor Scott teaches on 1 Thessalonian 2:1-2
Sun, Nov 08, 2020
Hits: 17
35 mins 51 secs
Pastor Scott teaches on 1 Thessalonians 1:9-10
Sun, Nov 01, 2020
Hits: 20
27 mins 33 secs
Pastor Scott teaches on 1 Thessalonians 1:8-10
Sun, Oct 18, 2020
Hits: 54
45 mins 39 secs
Pastor Scott teaches on 1 Thessalonian 1:1-3
Sun, Oct 11, 2020
Hits: 19
48 mins 4 secs
Pastor Scott teaches on being available to God's plan in Daniel 9:3-21
Sun, Oct 04, 2020
Hits: 22
42 mins 17 secs
Pastor Scott gives closing thoughts on the book of Galatians from Chapter 6:11-18
Sun, Sep 27, 2020
Hits: 33
43 mins 26 secs
Pastor Scott continues in Galatians 6:4-10
Sun, Sep 20, 2020
Hits: 19
26 mins 51 secs
Pastor Scott finishes his teaching on being a part of the Body of Christ in the world
Sun, Sep 13, 2020
Hits: 32
45 mins 35 secs
Pastor Scott teaches on the importance of YOU in the Body of Christ