Recent Messages

Filter media by:
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
Hits: 32
41 mins 20 secs
Pastor Scott continues on 2 Samuel 8
Sun, Aug 05, 2018
Hits: 51
22 mins 30 secs
Jeff Emmer
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
Hits: 35
37 mins 6 secs
2 Samuel 8 - part 4
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Hits: 50
54 mins 47 secs
Eric and Jen Opland give an update on their ongoing work for Christ in Chile
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
Hits: 40
32 mins 47 secs
2 Samuel Chapter 8 Part 3
Sun, Jul 01, 2018
Hits: 46
40 mins 39 secs
2 Samuel Chapter 8
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
Hits: 58
1 hr 1 mins 49 secs
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Hits: 50
42 mins 18 secs
Sun, Jun 03, 2018
Hits: 6
35 mins 50 secs
Pastor Scott wraps up his teaching on Christian Compassion
Sun, May 27, 2018
Hits: 45
36 mins 21 secs