Recent Messages

Filter media by:
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
Hits: 4
48 mins 48 secs
On of Pastor Scott's favorite bible passages - 1 Thess. 5:16-18
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
Hits: 4
43 mins 28 secs
Pastor Scott teaches on the Book of 1 Samuel
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Hits: 11
45 mins 43 secs
Sun, Nov 05, 2017
Hits: 4
33 mins 13 secs
Not "If" but "When" - Pastor Scott teaches on the book of 1 Samuel
Sun, Oct 29, 2017
Hits: 37
45 mins 33 secs
Pastor Scott teaches through Chapter 27 of 1 Samuel.
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
Hits: 31
42 mins 22 secs
Pastor Scott teaches through the 26th Chapter of 1 Samuel.
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Hits: 37
51 mins 51 secs
Pastor Scott teaches through the 25th Chapter of 1 Samuel
Sun, Oct 08, 2017
Hits: 34
51 mins 16 secs
Pastor Scott teaches through the 24th Chapter of 1 Samuel.
Tue, Oct 03, 2017
Hits: 26
1 hr 2 mins 39 secs
Pastor Scott teaches through 1 Thessalonians Chapter 5.
Mon, Oct 02, 2017
Hits: 24
1 hr 1 mins 43 secs
Pastor Scott teaches through 1 Thessalonians Chapter 5.